Updated 1 October 2026 · Pludor team · 2 sources
Add your Meta Pixel ID and Conversions API token, TikTok Pixel code and Events API token, and GA4 Measurement ID and API secret; storefront visits and purchases are reported to your own accounts. Pludor never sees your ad spend.
Ads optimise poorly when purchases on your store are not reported back to the ad platform.
5 steps, in this order. Each one is explained in the step-by-step guide.
You paste your Meta Pixel ID and Conversions API (CAPI) token into your store's tracking settings. On Pludor, open Settings > SEO & Tracking / Ads & Tracking, paste both values, then place a test order and check the events view in Meta Events Manager to confirm they arrive. Using the pixel plus CAPI together reports more purchases than the pixel alone.
Ads optimise poorly when purchases on your store are not reported back to the ad platform, so Meta's algorithm can't learn from real buyers. Fix this by adding the Meta Pixel plus the Conversions API so every visit and purchase is sent back. On Pludor you do this in Settings > SEO & Tracking / Ads & Tracking with your Pixel ID and CAPI token.
You need both the TikTok Pixel code and an Events API token from TikTok, pasted into your store's tracking settings. On Pludor, go to Settings > SEO & Tracking / Ads & Tracking, add both values, then place a test order and check TikTok's events view to confirm purchases are being received. This lets TikTok optimise your ads on actual purchases.
Use both if you can. The browser pixel alone misses some events due to browser restrictions, while the Conversions API sends events server-side so more purchases get reported. On Pludor you paste both the Pixel ID and the CAPI token in Settings, and storefront visits and purchases are reported to your own Meta account.
Ads Tracking is on for every store, including the Free plan at $0 with no item limit. Each month a free amount of everything is included (for example 3,000 visits); past that you pay only for what you use in credits, where 1 credit = 1 cent. New stores also get 500 free credits.
Paste your GA4 Measurement ID and API secret into your store's tracking settings. On Pludor that's under Settings > SEO & Tracking / Ads & Tracking; add both values, then place a test order and check GA4's reports to confirm events show up. GA4 then receives your storefront visits and purchases.
With Pludor, the tokens and pixels are yours and events go to your own Meta, TikTok and Google accounts - Pludor never sees your ad spend. You're only granting reporting of visits and purchases, not access to your ad budget. You can also test everything with a single test order before running real campaigns.
Place a test order on your store and check each platform's events view: Meta Events Manager, TikTok's events view, and GA4 reports. If a purchase event appears in each, your tracking is working. On Pludor this is the final step after adding your pixel IDs and API tokens in Settings.
Server-side tracking (like Meta's Conversions API and TikTok's Events API) catches events the browser pixel misses, so use both together rather than choosing one. The pixel fires in the browser; the API sends the same events from the server. Pludor supports both for Meta and TikTok, plus GA4's Measurement ID and API secret, so you can run all three at once.
Yes. Pludor gives you a product feed URL (pludor.com/feeds/products.xml?tenant=your-store-slug) that you add as a scheduled-fetch data feed in Google Merchant Center, with a daily fetch. Fix any warnings like missing images or prices in Products, then create your Shopping campaign in Google. Feed URLs for Meta and TikTok catalogs work the same way.
Add your Meta Pixel ID and Conversions API token, TikTok Pixel code and Events API token, and GA4 Measurement ID and API secret; storefront visits and purchases are reported to your own accounts. Pludor never sees your ad spend.
Sellers running Facebook, Instagram, TikTok or Google ads.
Ads optimise poorly when purchases on your store are not reported back to the ad platform.
On for every store, including the Free plan ($0, no item limit). Every feature is on for every store. Each month a free amount of everything is included (for example 3,000 visits, 100 AI replies and 30 bookings); past that you pay only for what you use, in credits (1 credit = 1 cent). New stores get 500 free credits. Monthly plans are optional bundles of credits with bigger free amounts and a lower fee. Pludor charges a platform fee of 4.99% + $0.90 per paid online order, deducted before payout. Card processing (Stripe) is charged separately by the processor. Cash sales recorded in POS carry no platform fee, and wallet-to-wallet transfers between Pludor users are free.
1. Open Settings 2. Add Meta 3. Add TikTok 4. Add Google 5. Test Full step-by-step guide: pludor.com/tutorials/tracking-pixels
Meta Pixel + Conversions API. TikTok Pixel + Events API. GA4 Measurement ID + API secret. Google Tag.
Sellers running Facebook, Instagram, TikTok or Google ads.
Analytics & Traffic: visits, sources, conversion and sales in one dashboard. Product Feeds (Google, Meta, TikTok & AI): catalog feeds for Google Merchant Center, Meta and TikTok catalogs, and AI shopping assistants. Ads Manager: self-serve ads shown inside Pludor's feeds, shop, video and messaging surfaces.
Every step, in order: How to use Ads Tracking (Meta Pixel + CAPI, TikTok Events, GA4).
On for every store, including the Free plan ($0, no item limit). Every feature is on for every store. Each month a free amount of everything is included (for example 3,000 visits, 100 AI replies and 30 bookings); past that you pay only for what you use, in credits (1 credit = 1 cent). New stores get 500 free credits. Monthly plans are optional bundles of credits with bigger free amounts and a lower fee. Pludor charges a platform fee of 4.99% + $0.90 per paid online order, deducted before payout. Card processing (Stripe) is charged separately by the processor. Cash sales recorded in POS carry no platform fee, and wallet-to-wallet transfers between Pludor users are free.
Free to start - no card, no item limit. Pay only for what you use past the monthly free amounts.
Open my free storeChecked 1 October 2026. Fees and rules change; follow the links for the latest.